Website Manager

Hopatcong Little League Board Members


League President: Ryan Tracey 
Vice President: Bryan Dunn 
Secretary: Sheri Ferreira
Treasurer: Katelin Wester

Marketing/Public Relations Manager: Sheri Ferreira 

Baseball Player Agent: Aaron Arnold 

Coaching Coordinator: Chris Briggs 

Uniforms and Equipment Manager: Jenn Dowling 

Fundraising Manager: Jen Dunn 

Concessions Manager: Heather Hughen

Contact us

Hopatcong Little League

P.O. Box 145 
Hopatcong, New Jersey 07843
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Hopatcong Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In